Arlene B

hey my name is Arlene and I am looking to work for a great family on a fulltime bases m-f ...

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hey my name is Arlene and I am looking to work for a great family on a fulltime bases m-f in the days 8am-5pm. I do have a child of my own so if you would like me to work outside those hours I may have to bring my 4yrs old boy along or ask if your child can come to my home... my child is currently in daycare and im just looking for a job in which there is stability and in which I get to work with kids, if I am hired as a nanny you can be sure the your child is in good hands and there having fun. As a nanny I will be focusing on the child needs and developmental growth for each stage of there life. I will treat and love your child as if the were my own and that's why I feel that I will be a great fit for the job. licenced personal support worker volunteered at a daycare 1yr baby sitting 5 yrs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider