Breanna P

Hey families!


Nanny in Cambridge

Hey families! I am a super fun 19 year old (female), recently graduated from High School, mature, reliable and responsible, with a ton of childcare experience under my belt. I am looking to bring some safe and educational fun to your children's lives! I am CPR, First AID, and AED trained/certified, I live in the Preston Area but can be flexible in almost any part of Cambridge. I am a fun and outgoing. I have a very positive attitude that I love to put into my work with children! *I do not smoke, nor do I drink or do any kind of recreational drugs* I have 6 plus years of experience babysitting and nannying for families with children aged newborn and up! I have experience with blind, and other specials needs children as well. I am able to bottle feed, make bottles, clean bottles, change diapers, cook and prepare healthy and nutritious meals and snacks, light to medium house keeping (depending on your needs and wants), organize fun, safe, and educational day trips, and activities and much, much more!! I absolutely love to bake, so if your children are up to it, baking yummy homemade goods will be a reoccurrence! As of right now, I am available days, nights and weekends- all summer, and starting in the new school year! I am looking for something full time, and or live-in. I am reliable and responsible. I am quiet and laid back- shy and definitely not a party person. I do not have a rate that is set and charged to everyone; I am very flexible when it comes to that. I am usually comfortable with between $10 and $12 per hour. Of course depending on how many children you have, and the duties and expectations you will set for me. But that can all be worked out later on! Pets? No problem! I just so happen to love animals too! Swimming? Yup! I can supervise or even join in! I am pretty laid back, but know that when it comes to a child's learning and growing, sitting in front of the TV all day or night is NOT ideal nor is it stimulating. Of course the odd quiet time tree house show or short movie is great- but I don't like sticking children in front of the TV for long periods of time. I believe a child is at his/her best when stimulated by education and fun activities, etc. That's why I always have fun things planned! Even when it's a rainy day; reading a silly story or a fun craft is always in the wood work! Or on a nice day; a fun nature adventure to collect cool treasures may be arranged! But enough about me!! (Or, if you want to know anything else please feel free to ask!) Tell me about you, and your wonderful family! I would love to hear it all :) Please email me, or even text/call me anytime and tell me what you're looking for! In your emails, please include the following; ages of your children, hours, and location! Please not that I am also OK with watching your children in my home as well! I am looking forward to hearing from you, meeting you, and eventually becoming a very important part of your family and your children's lives!!! Thanks so much for reading :) Have a Safe and Happy Summer! I have experience with children aged newborn and up. Bottle feeding, cleaning and preparing. Diapers. Meal Prep. House Cleaning. Pet care. Grocery Shopping. Have cared for up to 6 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-934-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Breanna P’s Other Listings