Ali

Hey Families!

Want To Connect With Ali?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hey Families! I have just completed my Early Childhood Education Diploma and am currently looking for a job! I figured becoming a Nanny would be an amazing experience! I am a fun, creative, loving person and I get along with anyone! I feel that I would be able to put my past experience and new knowledge into great use working for your family! I am able to think of fun, stimulating activities to do on the spot for children of many ages and that have many different interests and abilities! I love being outside so going for walks and playing at the park or in a backyard would be fun! I have no issues helping children with homework, or taking them to lessons. I would prefer to not use my own car as it is a bit older (1997). I have up to date CPR and first aid training and a criminal reference check. I currently have a part time job at a Drugstore so I would need to give them enough notice that I am leaving before I commit to a family! If you have any questions please feel free to ask! I have been working with children since I was old enough to babysit. I have completed many coops with a variety of different age groups. During these coops I have planned and implemented lots of exciting activities matching childrens development levels and interests. I have no problem making lunch or dinner for children as well as yummy snacks. I have taken children to apts and lessons as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider