Cassie A

Hey Everyone!

1

Nanny in Oshawa

Hey Everyone!! I am a 23 year old female finishing up my final year of the early childhood education program at Durham College. I have 9 years of experience working with children and I am looking for a full-time nanny position to begin any day after August 7th as this is my last day of classes. I am a very fun, energetic and motivated individual who would love to find a family to be able to nanny for! I look forward to hearing from you! I have baby-sat as well as been a nanny for a variety of families for 9 years now. I have baby-sat for children from ages 6 months - 12 years of age. I have cooked, cleaned and done laundry for families. I also have been at three placements for the ECE program which I am finishing up right now at Durham College. The first one I was in the infant room, the second I was in the preschool room and currently at Nova's Ark doing my third and final placement I am working with a variety of ages from 4 years of age to 12 with children who have exceptionalities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider