Carly N

Hey everyone!

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Delhi

Hey everyone! I am a 22 year old Fanshawe graduate. I just recently graduated from the Child and Youth Worker program, where i also specialized in youth addictions. I have over 4 years experience with children ages 6 months to 18 years old. I\'ve done two elementary school college placements, 4 months each. I also have worked in a youth shelter and a high-risk group home as my graduate placements. I have worked in such places as a women\'s shelter with over 20 children staying there as well as the YMCA of Western Ontario as a swimming lesson instructor, a day camp counselor as well as a day care provider. If that\'s not enough I\'ve been a trusted local babysitter since I was 14 years old. I am up to date trained in CPR and First Aid training. I have a current police background check as well as a vulnerable persons check as well. I also have my own car with my G license. Im extremely outgoing and I love having fun, thats why I enjoy working with children so much! YMCA of Western Ontario (2 years) taught swimming lessons to ages 3 and up. day camp counselor to up to 10 children at a time, ages 6 and up. Women's Shelter (2 years) developed programming and activities to keep children ages 6 months to 14 years occupied in the summer. provided usual babysitting duties, changing diapers, preparing meals and snacks, activities for up to 10 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-854-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider