Erica

Hellp Parents!

Want To Connect With Erica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

HELLP PARENTS! My name is Erica and I am 23 years old, and am a recent university graduate. I have years of experience working with children of various age groups in both camps and daycare settings. I should also note that I also babysat/babysit my nieces and nephew, therefore I have experience dealing with newborns. All in all, I am currently looking for a part time position as a baby sitter offered from my home! I am excited and hope to hear from you! Thank you! Erica I have many years of experience working with children in both camps and daycare settings. My duties at the camp included engaging children in activities and supervising them. The age groups were 4-13. At the daycare my duties included supervising groups of children, programming activities and engaging the children in these activities, helping students with simple homework, and on the side, I also supervised and worked one-on-one with a child with special needs. The age groups of these children were 1-6. I also have experience baby sitting my own nieces and nephews (ages 1-6). Duties included feeding, changing diapers and of course stimulating them through fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider