Danielle J

Hello wonderful families!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello wonderful families! I have recently moved to Toronto from sunny Queensland Australia and I am a qualified Primary Teacher. During Uni I worked in before and after school care programs as well as vacation care. I was also a private tutor (English and Math) for a family of 3 beautiful children aged 9-12 throughout Uni, for a short amount of time I was a nanny to a 2yr old boy and a 4yr old girl. Along with many other things, you will find me to be responsible, fair, organised, fun, compassionate, reliable, creative, outgoing and energetic with a passion for young children. I am happy to look after children from around the age of 1.5yrs and up, multiples are also no problem. I am more than willing to do school drop offs/pickups, after school activities and play dates however I do not have a Canadian drivers license so will need it to be walking distance or TTC accessible. Light house keeping duties are ok and I am happy to help out with pets as well. I have a 2yr working holiday Visa and am not in need of sponsorship. I am first aid and CPR trained and also have a current police check. I am predominantly looking for something full time Mon-Fri anytime between the hours of 8am-7pm (preferably around 40-50hrs), however I am flexible for the right family. Wage is $16/hr or $2200/month TTC Neg. I would prefer to work within the downtown Toronto area, however midtown is also ok as long as it\'s easily accessible by TTC. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have, I look forward to hearing from you! Primary school teacher (working with children aged 5-12) - 2yrs Private Tutor (working with children aged 9-12) - 3yrs Outside school hours care (working with children aged 5-12) - 4yrs Nanny (working with children aged 2-5) - 3months

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-854-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider