Jaimelee C

Hello & Welcome to my profile on Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Jaimelee? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Burlington

Hello & Welcome to my profile on Canadian Nanny. I am Jaimelee and i have worked with children for over 5 years and i LOVE it!!!! I am currently looking to obtain full time Monday-Friday. The best times are 730-6pm , I am very flexible with time, currently i am still working as a nanny but the mother & father have just recently told me the news she is having a 3rd child and is going to stay home and was VERY saddened to have to let me go come sept. I was raised with my mom being a babysitter all my life and was brought up learning how to take care of children. I love seeing them grow and learn it is the best feeling. I had fostered a little girl whom was 2-2.5 it was one of the best experiences of my life, she learned so much from me in such a short amount of time, she was awesome. I was always told at the daycares i worked at \"Wow, you are totally a child whisperer\" because i could have a child throwing an absolutely horrible tantrum at me and i would be the one sitting and calming them down, or even better potty training 5 at once and being successsful at my job and having them all done within a month of taking the diapers off. Me and the children LOVE to be on the go and do things; Here is an example of things of activites i like to do with the children; *Swimming (previous family we did swimming lessons throughout the winter) *Beach *Park *indoor playground (usually winter only- unless we get some really hot summer days) *Splash Pads *Museums (pioneer villiage- things like that to see how people use to live) *Zoo *Reptilia ( that was really cool!!) *Library *play groups *park (weather permitting) *Library *Walks *Go for a ride on the bus (kids love the bus and to ride on it to see what its like!) *walks through the forest to see what we can find!! Those are just a list of things that i enjoy and the children enjoy and get a lot out of. I love to do Arts & Crafts with the children because I find it is very important for them to express themselves and be creative, same with baking cookies, cupcakes, muffins. **i am negotiable with salary/ hourly rate ** Thanks so much for reading my profile & i hope to hear from you ! Have a great day! -Jaimelee hello, i have worked with kids ages 8 months-8years old. i worked in a daycare setting for 4 years and i worked with: 3:1 ratio in the infant room 5:1 for toddlers 8:1 in pre-school I have worked as a nanny for coming up to a year and a half for an amazing family whom i love and treat the children as if they are mine, my responsibilities with this family include: -driving the 4 year old to school and pick-up on a daily basis and to her dance class -taking the 2 year old to daily activies -cleaning laundry and folding -sweeping & mopping kitchen once a week - dusting (very light house cleaning) -I also do meal prep including -4 year olds lunch -snacks -lunch

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-467-...
Postal Code L8P...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider