Edralin B

Hello there!My name is Edralin,7 years experience in housekeeping and baby sitting

1

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello there!My name is Edralin,7 years experience in housekeeping and baby sitting.I am friendly,loyal,honest and easy to get along with.I can work efficiently on my own.I love to learn and always up to challenge whatever the situation get along with others.Thank you very much. Ever since the beginning,when I came to Canada ,I started working with a family of two children.The kids are ages 6and 4.boy and girl.They have even grandma in the house,and a dog as well.but the most important is the kids of course.I will put sometime for light housekeeping if i have a chance..... job includes also meal preparation.I worked with them for 3years and 6 months. My second job was a family of two children,2 boys.I started to this family when the mother still pregnaant with the first baby,till they have again a second baby..... duties here includes housekeeping,baby sitting,feeding the baby ,changing diaper,bathing and cooking sometimes,and of course playing with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-722-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider