Cindy L

Hello there! Thanks for considering my profile

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello there! Thanks for considering my profile. I am a 39 year old single mom, with two boys ages 21 and 13. I have lived in Sudbury On for the past four years. I am a REGISTERED Early Childhood Educator with WHMIS and First Aid /CPR and have an absolute love in caring for children. I am considering Canadian Nanny as I have reached the point in my life that I feel it crucial to explore a new city. I have always had a love for this area, and am extremely ready to set relocation into action. I have been in the child care field for over twenty years, and have absolutely loved every moment that I have spent teaching, learning from and caring for children, and am ready to continue that excellence and embrace relocation. I am interested in positions in Barrie, Wasaga Beach and Collingwood. Finding the right position will determine the area that I will move to and reside in. I am confident in all areas of childcare, but have an absolute love for the Infant program. For the past 4 years, I have a worked mainly in Infants and Toddler programs, but have excellent experience with preschool and SAC programs as well. Raising two teenage boys, and step daughters has given me a very wide experience grid in child care. I am highly motivated and have excellent people skills. Love smiling, am very outgoing, caring and have a solid, but compassionate backbone that I feel strengthens my ability to do almost anything I put my heart and mind into. I have a willingness to learn, and have a flexible schedule. Very strong communication skills together with the love for helping others make this a fantastic opportunity to have a positive and meaningful career location change. I feel confident that I work extremely well with others and am extremely well loved in this field. If you have any questions...please feel free to ask :) PLEASE NOTE** I am a very devoted, loving and respectable mother, my children come first. My 13 year old son lives with me and is the most important thing in this world, so having said that, it is important for you to know that all and any decision or considerations for employment I make, will be based on what is best for him. Thank you I have had many quality years working with children of many ages. My passion and forte is with newborns to preschool. For the past four years, I was employed by a very elite center located on University campus. Being a mother of two boys, a step mom, and a caregiver has given me experience in all categories of child care. I excel in early childhood, and am confident in my abilities. I currently am living in Sudbury, ON, but am actively looking to relocate. My 13 year old son is a package deal, and I will always put his needs above mine or any one else's.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-923-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider