Sharon K

Nanny full time mornings and afternoons available for you

Want To Connect With Sharon?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in Oakville

Hello There Parents, I'm looking for a live- out full time mornings/ afternoons babysitter/nanny Monday to Friday . I can drop off and pick up your kids from and to school if needed. I have more than 10 years of experience and I have good references as well. I'm punctual, honest, reliable, patient and kind person who loves and connects to kids naturally. I love to keep them happy and very active. I have my CPR certificate as well and a clean criminal record. Please feel free to reach me out anytime. I'm friendly :) Thank you and hope to hearing from you soon Cheers Sharon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-544-...
Postal Code L6L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider