Ashley W

Hello there! My name is Ashley

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! My name is Ashley. I am originally from Chicago but now living in Toronto. I have been working for the same family here in Toronto as a nanny for the past three years, starting when the kids were still infants and 3 years old. I can honestly say that the right family for me to work with is one that is looking for someone to love their children. I am proud of every milestone I see in the life of a little one, and ecstatic to have a hand in contributing to that. If you are looking for someone interested in arts, excited about children\'s imaginations, and who finds it a pleasure to watch children grow into their own, please contact me. I hold an MA in English and a BEd in Primary and Junior Education. I am looking for summer work before I begin a position as an elementary school teacher in September. OCT certified teacher for primary/junior aged children Has worked with newborns, infants, toddlers, early school age and grade school age children since middle school. Experienced in First Aid/CPR for all ages. Extensive child psychology coursework taken in university. Experienced in tutoring/facilitating educational activities. Comfortable with additional cooking and cleaning tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider