Joanne S

Hello there, I am hoping that my Nanny history combined with my training and experience in...

2

Nanny in Chemainus

Hello there, I am hoping that my Nanny history combined with my training and experience in "child" related fields will make me a valuable addition to your household. I have already listed some of my experience on this application. Other related positions I have held are; managing an independent toy store and working as sales associate in a wonderful children's bookstore where I implemented a story time program for preschool children. I have two wonderful children, Jessica who is 22 and studying at McGill University and 16 year old Liam who is a math whiz an avid rugby player! I work as a scheduler for a glazing company in Nanaimo, I have been with this company for 8 years. I am looking for a new and rewarding opportunity and I believe a Nanny position offers that. Thank you for your consideration, Joanne Over 8 experience providing kind, caring and professional childcare in residential and boarding school settings. Responsible for running of family households and the daily activities and care of children from newborn to 10 years of age. Created educational activities, organized social outings to create bonds and friendships with other children. Researched and enrolled children in swim class, music class, gymnastics etc. Implemented nutritionally balanced diet, planned meals and kept shopping lists. Cared for children over-night for up to one week. Post secondary education with an emphasis on Early Childhood Education. Nursing experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 250-324-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider