Heather N

Hello there! I am Heather, a 20-year-old from Ancaster available now and throughout the summer

2

Nanny in Ancaster

Hello there! I am Heather, a 20-year-old from Ancaster available now and throughout the summer. Recently, I completed my third year of Concurrent Education BA French/BEd at Brock University. In two years, I will be a certified teacher for the Junior/Intermediate grade levels. I have had some great babysitting experiences and most recently, I have been volunteering in classrooms around Hamilton and St. Catharines. I am a patient, reliable, and responsible individual, but I also have a great sense of humour and optimistic outlook on life. Children are my greatest passion and I am sure your children will love having me around! Being a part of a large family, I have been surrounded by children of all ages my entire life. I have babysat infants, toddlers, and pre-schoolers, where I have been responsible for supervising, creating stimulating activities, light meal preparation, and getting ready for bed. Most recently, I have had the opportunity to volunteer in grade 1, 2, and 3 classes as a student teacher, facilitating art lessons and assisting the students in the daily routine and schoolwork.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider