Hello There,


Nanny in Trenton

Hello There, My name is Kayla. I am 20 years old. A little bit about myself, I am born and raised on a farm. I learned at a young age how to care for children, as I have a brother who is three years younger than myself. I was taught to value family and treat everyone with utmost respect. Growing up on a farm I found that I had more responsibilities then children living in the city, so I found that I matured faster than others my age. Although I am 20 years of age, I swear I am 40 at heart. I am a very bubbly, intelligent, energetic loving lady who admires watching children learn new things. I have a passion for cooking and baking so you will find me in the kitchen on my downtime. I am a very energetic soul so I find that my culinary passion keeps me busy. I am a strong believer in healthy, local food. I try to accommodate all pallets. I believe that although your children may be young they still need the chance to try all kinds of foods, rather than sticking to foods that children are mainly known to eat, such as grilled cheese, kraft dinner or chicken fingers. I love to watch children learn, so when cooking or baking I would allow them to be my personal taste testers. I myself have a peanut allergy so I know all about cooking for individuals with allergies. Most people would find it stressful, I view it as a time to have a creative path. Growing up my mother ran her own daycare business for quite a few years, I was her helper, as I was the oldest. I found it to be a very rewarding time spent with my mother. She taught me a lot and I have always looked to follow in her foot steps. She said that it was the best way to stay home an be able to raise her children at the same time. Mainly she taught me how to cook, bake and keep children happy, which wasn\'t hard at all, in fact it was fun and rewarding. Thank-you, Kayla Driving children to extracurricular activities Picking children up from school Nutritious meal planning Putting children to bed Keeping children active with crafts and activities Assisting school-aged children with homework

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-403-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider