Norzin D

Hello there,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there, I am Norzin Dolkar. I am a mother of 3 children of my own who are currently all grown adults. I have a 17 years old son, and two daughters aged 20 and 22. They are my world, I know I\'ve done a great job raising them. I love kids and am very passionate about taking proper care and connecting with kids. I would like to bring your family nothing but love and an amazing experience. I would like to make your family feel comfortable around me and make me feel like a part of the family :) I am a very hard working mother, I will do anything to make sure your children is in best hands. I have great amount of experience. I have taken care of kids aged from newborn to 8years old. I can do light housekeeping, food prep and help out on special occasions as christmas, birthdays, and other occasions. My english isn\'t as fluent, but I am a very understanding person, fast paced and can provide the best care. Give me a chance to be a little part of your life for a while and make this a great experience :) Best Regards, Norzin The last family I was working for had a new born girl and an 8 year old boy. I started working with them as just a housekeeper long before her pregnancy then few months later she got pregnant and needed more assistant and an extra hand. Therefore I was there for the family throughout her pregnancy, and worked for them till they moved out of the country. My duties included picking up & dropping off the boy to school. Cook, clean, laundry, did groceries and light housekeeping. Mainly taking care of the newborn, feeding her, changing her, bathing her, taking her out to the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-710-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider