Leeza C

Hello there

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there......Im leeza (Filipina)38years old,im looking for partime/fulltime work as a babysitter. I have almost 9years of experienced looking after kids. Im willing to work for all ages. I can do light housekeeping,preparing meals for the kids bringing them to the activities,school,helping them to do their homework. I have a very good relationship to my employer, you can talked to them anytime. I have almost 9years of experienced looking after kids from aged 6mos-12years old,i worked to my first employer for almost 9years until now,but i just do partime to them, im looking after toddler and preschooler now in the morning.,im wiiling to drop off and pick-up the kids to school and bring them to their activities,setting playdate,and helping them to their homeworks,project and everything that i can help for them.,i love to play to the kids and reading books,doing puzzles,drawing and baking muffins.i can do light housekeeping and i can do healthy meals for the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-833-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider