Taylor G

Hello there! :)

Nanny in Tillsonburg

Hello there! :) My name is Taylor Gowette. I am a grade 11 student from Tillsonburg trying to look for a summer job. I am a very active, positive, motivated girl who loves watching over and caring for children. After high school, I plan to study psychology. I speak 3 different languages; english, french and german. I just took part in a 3 month exchange to France this past semester. I have great leadership qualities and communication skills for my tender age of 17. I have babysat in the past and have been a camp counsellor! Children love me because of my fun energy and vibe! I really hope that I could have the opportunity to care for your children and create memories for them that would last a lifetime! Sincerely, Taylor Gowette I have been babysitting for 8 years. I have entertained, cooked for, delighted, communicated, and cared for children ages 3 month to 13. I have also been a camp counsellor for 4 years and have been nominated \\\\\\\"best female counsellor\\\\\\\" at my camp. There, I have cared for and counselled children ages 5-14 and adults with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-409-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor G’s Other Listings