Petra S

Hello there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! My name is Petra and I am eager to meet you and your children. I have long enjoyed working in childcare and bring with me many years of experience. I have a very warm and friendly personality that has served me greatly in my experiences looking after small children. I look forward from hearing from you, answering any questions you may have, and providing references and a criminal record check. I have been baby-sitting for eight years, a range of children varying in age from infancy to pre-teens. Most recently looked after a baby girl starting from 3 months until 2 years. I have experience preparing food for babies, toddlers, and children alike. I also have experience planning activities and games suited to the age of the child. I am a very nurturing person by nature and enjoy caring for children and making them feel loved and safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 722-6861...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider