Kelly L

Hello there,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I am looking for a full-time live-out nanny job and would be delited to care for your children. I hope to be an elementary school teacher someday, but in the mean time I would like to get as much experience as possible. I look forward to hearing from you. Kelly I have worked with the City of Ottawa at an afterschool program for 4 years now. I worked at Tiny hoppers Daycare and have experience with kids as young as two months old. On a daily basis, I am a counsellor for children between the ages of 3 to 12 and I organize games and activities for them. In the summer I work full time for the City of Ottawa at the Walter Baker Centre as a camp counsellor. My duties every day are to prepare crafts and games for the kids to play and keep them entertained until they are picked up. In the future, I would like to take Early Child Education at Algonquin college and go to teachers college. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I hope to hear from you. Kelly

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-894-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider