Emily M

Hello there!

1

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello there! I am Emily! I absolutely love children and find a lot of joy when I am with them! I have a lot of experience with them and want to further that experience further to eventually becoming a teacher! I hope you feel that I would be a good fit for your family! Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you Emily I have been a swimming instructor. During this time I taught a varied of age groups (ranging from 4-15 years old) and all skill levels. I have also been a horseback riding instructor where I taught multiple kids at a time, as well a variety of ages and skill levels. I also ran a day camp at the equestrian centre I worked at where I had to plan activities, create lesson plans, create games and organize up to 12 children. Additionally, I have babysat since the age of 14. Here I have experience with newborns, various ages and also children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 705-772-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily M’s Other Listings