Jennifer F

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brampton

Hello there! I am a hard working and caring individual who is looking for a part time opportunity to assist a family where needed. There are just not enough hours in the day to tend to all the various areas that need to be looked after - this is where I would be glad to help! I too am a mother, wife and homeowner looking for the optimal work life balance while raising my son full time. I am seeking a part time job opportunity to supplement my spouse\'s income by offering my assistance to other families, just like ours, who are in need! I can offer a family dedication and my promise to approach each task with the care and enthusiasm I would provide for my own family. I may not have extensive PAID experience in certain areas, but what I lack in that I more than make up for in willingness, dedication and passion. I am open to various tasks, and as mentioned am here to help support your family and ease the day to day. I look forward to hearing from you! I am a hard working and caring individual who would gladly put forth the same effort and attention toward caring for your home and family as I put towards my own. Aside from baby sitting experience as a teen, I do not have any current PAID experience. I am however a mother of one child and have gained a wealth of knowledge and experience from caring for my son full time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-5563...19
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider