Rachel

Hello Prospective Families,

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Tiverton

Hello Prospective Families, My name is Rachel, I'm 38 years old and have been successfully operating a home childcare for the past nine years. I enjoy caring for children very much and have recently made the choice to focus my childcare skills on one family. I feel very good about this choice and know it will have a positive outcome. It will not only help me grow as a childcare provider, but also as a person. I intend to carry over my skills as an educator to help your child get a head start in school as well as in life. I would like to thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Rachel. For the past nine years I have successfully operated a home childcare, caring for children ages 4 months - 9 years, some with special needs. Some of the duties associated with the home childcare are: ensuring the safety of up to five children, preparing healthy meals and snacks, preparing formula, feeding infants and toddlers, bathing, dressing, changing disposable as well as cloth diapers, caring for sick children, encouraging use of imaginary play, guiding children in organized play and learning, introducing children to a variety of activities such as swimming, horseback riding, hiking, exploring nature, field trips to the fire station, police station, bakeries etc, introduction to phonics, arts and crafts and music.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-377-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider