Monique P

Hello parents I'm an ECE Student who loves children

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Monique. I am 28 years old currently in my first year of Early Childhood Education studies at George Brown College, and am looking for a part-time (evenings and weekends) live out nanny / babysitting position where I can utilize my experience in working with children in a fun and nurturing environment. I am loving, caring and like to engage children in learning through play with games and activities. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I have a complete criminal background check available. I am vary much interested and looking forward to being able to work with a great family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Monique P

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nicolas B

Monique is hardworking, professional, punctual and has a great attitude with kids.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider