Lauren T

Hello parents, I would love to join your family and assist you in your busy life! I have had...

Nanny in Brampton

Hello parents, I would love to join your family and assist you in your busy life!! I have had lots of experience with children ) I can handle any situation thrown at me. I am looking for a laid back family willing too welcome me In. My main objective is childcare , meal prep, and walking them to and from the bus stop, or daytime childcare if the child/children is not school aged, I wish to be treated as part of the family and the space I am in is my home. Live in could also be temporary. I am trying too finish school with online courses and weekend classes. salary is negotiable depending on the work load and number of children Set rates for any overtime/extra full days/ overnights/travel I would prefer to be payed weekly/biweekly , Cash or etransfer Please email me with any questions/I am very open too discuss any possibilities. I will respond immediately Ciao Cleaning Diapers/General hygiene Bottles Laundry Homework Pick up/drop off for school Meal prep Taking care of the animals

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-721-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider