Kuchi M

Hello parents & families,


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello parents & families, I love children and i am currently in university and aspire to have a career in the future that allows me to work with children. During my time with your child(ren) i will organize plenty of fun and/or educational activities both indoors and outdoors depending on the weather. I am the type of childcare provider that is willing to get down on my hands and knees to play hide & go seek and also willing to get my hands dirty. I always offer a fun and safe environment for your child(ren) to be in. I am available 3 days a weeks (part-time) and the occasional weekends. I am looking forward to hearing from you. - More than five years of paid childcare experience - Extensive background in working with babies, preschool and elementary school aged children - Skills orientated and highly motivated individual - Very good at maintaining a healthy and safe environment for children to explore without undue risks - Ability to handle emergency situations Oversaw and cared for children in the both the attendance and non-attendance of parents Read with children and taught them simple painting, drawing, crafts and songs Organized and participated in recreational and outdoor activities Assisted in preparing and serving nutritious snacks, refreshments and meals to children; sterilized bottles and prepared formulas Organized and stored toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas Bathed and dressed infants and children Arranged activities and day trips for children for enjoyment as well as for exercise Performed light housekeeping duties in line with employers directions

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-250-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider