Liana L

Hello parents!

Want To Connect With Liana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello parents! My name is Liana and I am looking forward to caring for your children. I love kids and animals (hope to be a vet one day) and I love doing fun activities. I am very creative and can come up with awesome crafts and activities for your children to do. I can also cook (a bit more than the basics), and am able to do light housework. I speak French as well, juste une peu. I am not eighteen, I am seventeen, but will be eighteen in the summer. I really hope you are interested in hiring me, and if you are, email me! Looking forward to hearing from you Liana I have babysat for children of nearly all ages. Duties usually included some light housework, feeding the children meals, snacks, entertaining the children, caring for pets (feeding/ walking etc.). I have a few younger siblings and have also watched them. On occasion I watched children until after midnight.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider