Manuelita M

Hello Parents

Want To Connect With Manuelita? Get Started Now

Nanny in Nepean

Hello Parents. My name is Lita. Filipina, a mother of 11 year old boy. I am looking a full time nanny job. I have a total of 6.5 years experienced in taking care of toddlers and young children in Ottawa. Live-in Caregiver to 2 year old girl and 5year old boy in kanata for 2.5 years. Live- in Caregiver to 19 months old and 4 year old girls in Stittsville for 3 years. Live-out Caregiver as nanny share to two 11 months old girls in Ottawa downtown for 1 year. My duties and responsibilities: Responsible for the daily activities that they need for their early childhood growth and development. Always Ensure their safety & care them with love. Bathe them occasionally. Prepare healthy meals/snacks as provided by the parents. Take outside, Parks. play group centers, hosting play dates, museums. Arts & crafts, reading books and singing nursery rhymes. keep them entertained, busy and always happy. For the babies: helped in bottle feeding , change diaper, put on nap. Assist parents in any transition period like introducing new food and potty training. Walk to and from school. Provide house cleaning services too. I am reliable, hardworking, patient and loving with children. I am a G driver\'s license but no own vehicle. References available upon request. Thank you! Lita I have 6.5 years experienced in taking care of toddlers&young children in Ottawa. From --... children ages 2&5. From --... children ages 19 months and 4 years old. From 2014 to 2015 nanny share for two girls ages 11 months old. Previously worked in Nursery room looking after newborns in Al Iman General Hospital Saudi Arabia for 1.5 year and in Philippines Las Pinas Medical clinic for 4 years. My duties as nanny are the following. Always ensure their safety, feed them with healthy meals/snack as provided with parents. bottle feeding,change diaper. bathe ocassionally. take them outside to parks, home playgroups. playgroup centers, museums, activities that are suited to their age. Prepare arts and crafts, reading books and Play sing nursery rhymes. I love to keep children always entertain, busy and happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-240-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile