Farah J

Hello Parents


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Parents.. I am 27 years old mature young lady , responsible, reliable , knowledgeable , and honest babysitter Currently Looking for FULL TIME job in Mississauga Area Only. I have been caring for young children for 12 years; I also have extensive work experience in taking care of children for hours when parents home or away . List of Skills I have: 1. Demonstrated ability to supervise and care for children in the absence of parents or regular caregiver. 2. Skilled in playing games and engaging children in educational activities. 3. Ability to stay calm and be patience while dealing with children, positive , and responsible all the times. 4. Ability to monitor , control and manage the kids efficiently. 5. Ability to keep calm and take best actions in terms of emergency. 6. Proven ability to control the activities of children efficiently I can babysit in your place (Monday to Friday from early morning to 7 pm ) (Saturday and Sunday from 1 pm to 7 pm) Please send me a message with all your information: your name, , the days you need the babysitter (from what time, to what time), and home intersection. I will contact you to set up a time, which we can discuss things you might want to know about me. ** My hourly rate is $ 15 to 20 Cash please, Also depend on number of children and location of your home*** ***NOTE: The minimum hours I can do is 7 hours a day *** Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-570-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider