April E

Hello Parents!


Nanny in Harrow

Hello Parents! I am looking for a part time/full time live out nanny position. I am a certified Health Care Aide with 5 years working out in the community. For the past year I have been working for a private child care setting. I am young, energetic and love working with children. I enjoy being outdoors, and love arts and crafts! I enjoy being silly and singing songs, and enjoy a good game of dress up! I am also open to helping around the house, and preparing meals. I am a Pet lover, and I am a non-smoker. I can provide excellent references, clean criminal record check! If you are interested in meeting with me a, please feel free to message me! I am open to temporary positions as well! I have an extensive Health Care background specializing in working with children, adults and seniors with developmental disabilities and physical disabilities. I have over 5 years of experience working out in the community, and over 1 year of experience working in a Private Dayhome, where I cared for an infant child with epilepsy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-300-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider