Brianne D

Hello parents

1

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello parents . My name is Brianne, I am 21 years old with a full time nights Machine opparater job with a high school deploma and a g drivers licence and own transportation. I am looking for a part time, afternoon job babysitting children/babies and teens. I am easy going and easy to get along with, and very trust worthy. Please email me for more questions about my self :) looking forward to hearing for you. Through my high school career, I was a part time gymnastics coach and birthday party coach/instructor at Cambridge kips gymnastics club. I coached kids 1-8 in a class, from ages 6 months old to 14 years old. have also baby sat family and friends children and my boyfriends 4 year old often. I like to keep the house clean and tiddie and prepare healthy foods for breakfast lunch and dinner. I am very good at maultie tasking and time management. I am very energatic and full of ideas to have fun with your children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-218-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider