Amanda C

Hello Parents,

Nanny in Barrie

Hello Parents, My name is Amanda, and I am a loving, energetic, creative, passionate person who loves children. I a mother of two very energetic boys ages 4 and 8 years old. My experience in child care is very diverse, working with children of all ages in a Day Care Centre as well as at home care. I have completed my first year of ECE at Centennial College, and I am CPR certified with an up to date criminal record check. I also volunteer for the Barrie Minor Hockey league as a Team Manager working with children ages 8-9 years. I look forward to discussing my qualifications with you further. Amanda Completion of first year ECE at Centennial college Volunteer Minor Hockey Manager children ages 8-9 years Worked in child care with infants, and Toddlers. Providing learning activities, physical indoor/outdoor play, healthy meals, pick up/drop off, Diaper changes, potty training, cleaning. Mother of two boys ages 4, and 8 years Before and after school Care (Pick up and Drop off, Healthy Snack, Homework Help)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider