Nicola B

Young Nanny with 15 years of Experience


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, parents and families. My name is Nicola. I am 27 years old and have been caring for children for 15 years. I am a patient a supportive caregiver, and I love all children. I have nannied privately, through an agency and worked in daycares. I am a 4th-year student at York University where I study music and political science. I am also a music teacher so I am always happy to play music with children and be creative. Things I like to do with children include reading, going to the library, going to the park, nature walks, baking, arts and crafts, making musical instruments with recycled materials (always fun), playing dress up, having dance parties. I am always excited to work with new families and I have many references! I have cared for children of ages ranging from 6 months to 12 years. This includes multiple children and twins. Hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-624-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nicola B’s Other Listings