Vilma M

Hello, my name is Vilma! My 20+ years of experience as a nanny clearly proves how much I love my job

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Vilma! My 20 years of experience as a nanny clearly proves how much I love my job. I\'ve worked for 5 families in this time, and a huge part of my job is working with children. From newborns to teenagers, I have experience with many personalities. Along with caring for the children, I am capable of doing any necessary housework in home. In the past, my duties as a nanny include; preparing meals, cleaning, cooking, helping with homework, and partaking in many activities with the children. I feel my experience with children and housework make me an asset to a family seeking a loving, caring nanny ! Along with having two of my own children,ages 14 and 16, I have cared for many families since 1982. The children I have cared for range from newborns to age 16. Duties that I have performed working with these families include cooking, cleaning, laundry, dog- walking, and babysitting. My job as a nanny involved many activities with the children including drop in centers and preschools.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-590-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider