Tracy M

Hello my name is Tracy, I'm 27 years old and love working with children of all ages

5

Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Hello my name is Tracy, I\\\'m 27 years old and love working with children of all ages. I am hard working, reliable, caring, patient and energetic. I love getting involved with children\\\'s activities and getting them outside and staying active. I am very flexible with hours. I have had many years of experience working with children mostly through babysitting. I have babysat all ages including infants from when I was 14 years old. Duties included changing diapers, putting down for naps, feeding and playing with children. Last year i took a job as an occasional nanny looking after a 5 and 8 year old. Duties included picking up from school, preparing meals, helping with homework, light housecleaning, participating in activities and putting to bed. I have recently decided to become a full time nanny

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-505-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider