Tasha A

Hello my name is Tasha, I am looking for a full-time nannying job

Want To Connect With Tasha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello my name is Tasha, I am looking for a full-time nannying job. i have been working with children since the age of 12 I did some baby sitting when i was younger, but the thing that I loved doing the most was working with the kids at sunday school in my church. Also i would help out at the summer program its called VBS. i have always really enjoyed working with kids, I\'m a very friendly and outgoing person i love playing out side and playing any games that the kids would like to play. some things that you should know about me is that i am 19 years old i have my class 7 driver licence, i have finished high school, i have my Dogwood, I have finished my first year of college at columbia bible college. Some hobbies that i have are long boarding, painting, dance, and photography. I am available ASAP i am willing to travel, i have a car. if you are needing any more information, you can contact me at ...@mail.com Sincerely Tasha I have done lots of day cares for kids in my church and summer programs that we have done. i have been helping with sunday school as well i have been doing this since i was the age of 12 the ages of the children have been all different ages from babes to toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 604-799-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider