Sydney O

Hello! My name is Sydney and I am an 18 year old student going into my second year of university...

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Sydney and I am an 18 year old student going into my second year of university studying languages and literature. I have been caring for children part time for 3 years. I\'ve have worked over-night shifts as well as all day shifts. Preparing meals and snacks as well as preparing activities and games for children are just a few of the responsibilities that I have been asked to do. Outside of babysitting, I have been working as a swimming instructor/lifeguard for the past 2 years. I am trained and have my current CPR-C qualification. I also occasionally assist at the summer camp that is run out of my work place. I help organize the children for their next activity or help prepare the activities for the children as well as assist the children in which ever what they need help. I have cared for children between the age range of 3 and 13. Some of the duties I was responsible for was watching the children over night. Getting the kids ready for bed and putting them to sleep. I\'ve also been responsible for preparing meals (breakfast and lunch) as well as snacks for the children throughout the day. I participated in activities and games that the children wished to do. With the older children, I have taken them out to parks for the day, to a shopping centre, movies and the local library.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider