Sonja W

Hello, my name is Sonja, I just finished my first year at OCAD University

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Sonja, I just finished my first year at OCAD University. I love children and have grown up around them all my life. When I was young my mother did daycare and I would help her out, and I have been babysitting ever since I was 10. I am great with children (and animals) I am super friendly and careing. I am also patient and neat. You can trust that your children will be safe and happy in my care :) I have tons of experience with children. I compleated the babysitting course when i was in grade 6 and have been babysitting since then. I have taken care of children as young as 3 months old. I have babysat up to 4 children at once. I also did co-op in a grade 1 classroom as well as volunteered with the Girl Guides \"sparks\" who are ages 6-8. I have babysat full days and can do all the duties including, meals, activities (indoor and outdoor) baths, putting to bed, taking to and from school etc. I have also babysat in houses with cats and dogs and i am very capable of looking after the pets as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-389-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sonja W’s Other Listings