Shanika C

Hello my name is Shanika

Nanny in London

Hello my name is Shanika. I am a 21 year old female looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I am a responsible, very reliable, punctual and independent young professional. I have years of experience with supervising children from ages 4months - 11years. I have obtained a criminal record check in 2013. It is still up to date as I have no criminal records. If you would like me to get a new one I ask that you pay for it. They are good for three years. I have my cpr/first aid certificate. I also have up to date references which I can have available upon request for your peace of mind. I love children and I am very capable of taking care of your own by providing them with daily routine and fun activities between the hours you will need me for. I do not mind small house chores such as cooking and cleaning up a little around the house. I don\'t mind doing laundry or dishes. I am looking for a long term position my schedule is clear so I have a lot of availability. I am enthusiastic about this role and would be honored if you got back to me for further meeting. - See more at: I know how to care for children. I can cook meals, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks. I can do light cleaning such as dishes, sweeping, cleaning up toys and mess, laundry. I can give baths and follow bed time routines. I can take kids outside and play or to the park or splash pad etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-235-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider