Sara L

Hello! My name is Sara

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Sara. I am a fun, outgoing 21 year old woman. I have many years experience caring for children. I do not have any of my own at the moment but I do have a large family that consists of a lot of kids. I have been around kids my entire life and enjoy working with them. I have volunteered at Oakridge Day Camp and Wilfred Jury Public school dance lessons. I have a wide variety of skills and interests that always keep the kids active and entertained. I was in college for the past year and am currently saving enough to go back for my ECE. I know I will be a perfect fit to you and your family and can't wait to meet you! Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns @ OR 519-701-... I have experience care giving for my two cousins (now 15, 14) since they were 6&7. I have taken and stayed at their house with them overnight while my Aunt was out of town. When they were younger we would play games, make crafts and do homework together. I was responsible for cooking meals for them when needed as well as laundry dishes and necessary tidying. In 2009 I babysat 4 children for a woman near my home. They were 3, 4, 6 and 7. I would babysit them after school until their father returned home from work. We would go to the park down the street, play board games and read, as well as begin homework and sometimes start dinner or make lunch if necessary. In 2011 I was a live-out nanny, who was responsible for 3 kids; a baby (7months) as well as a 2&3 year old during the day. The 3 year old was home schooled so we worked on a lot of school activities, as well as games and crafts. We would go on walks/trips to the library for special events as well as the museum. I am currently enrolled in a preschool room placement at the YMCA of Strathoy, for my Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College. I work with children ages 24 months to 3 years. We use a play-oriented curriculum, that encourages the five main categories of development for young children, social, physical, intellectual/cognitive, language, and emotional.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-701-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider