Raquel G

Hello! My name is Raquel, I am originally from Toronto, but have come to Ottawa for school

Want To Connect With Raquel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Raquel, I am originally from Toronto, but have come to Ottawa for school. My background Nigerian and Jamaican. I am currently working on a bachelor\'s degree in international relations and hope to become a Foreign Service Officer once I have complete my program. I am energetic, caring, attentive, on-time, and with my High Five certificate training I can create and facilitate age appropriate fun activities for children of all ages. I love to read books, teach, cook, and I love to take care of children as I feel children are the root to all happiness- if THEY are happy WE are ALL happy :)! Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by,should you have any questions please feel free to contact me :)!! Aside from working at the East Scarborough Boys and Girls Club I also volunteered at Morning side Daycare when it belonged to the now deceased Mrs. Santiago, taking care of children ranging from 4 months old and up to 13 years old from as little as 9 children to as many as 21 children, doing everything from changing diapers to preparing snacks from children and feeding them, talking them for outdoor activities, cleaning, washing dishes, making sure they follow their nap time schedule and speaking to parents about any concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-262-...
Postal Code M1E...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Raquel G’s Other Listings