Pyper W

Hello! My name is Pyper, I am a 24 year old female

Want To Connect With Pyper? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Pyper, I am a 24 year old female. I grew up in both Ontario as well as California, and have had the opportunity to travel all over the world as a child and as an adult. I am an artist, and musician, and a lover and supporter of all the arts. I am outgoing, funny, very polite, intuitive, creative, kind, patient, and just a down right good person (if i might say so myself)! I love children, and have enjoyed every minute in the past I have had to work with kids, and help educate them, and facilitate expanding their minds and their awareness of the beautiful world around them. Working with large groups of children outdoors, camping, overseeing ropes courses, sunrise hikes, educating them about nature, taught me a lot about my self and my leadership skills, and how capable I am with children. I am an excellent cook, and have learned many skills from my mother (who owned her own homemade pasta restaurant) as well as by my own trial and error. I am a loving spirit with a lot to give. If you would like to know more about me, please contact me at the email address provided above. Thank you for listening or reading, and have a beautiful day!!!! I was a Nanny for a family in Santa Barbara California for 6 months. There where two girls ages 2 and 5. I also have spent the last 2 years working for a non-profit organization names WOLF (Wilderness Outdoor Leadership Foundation). Working with children grades 3-12 in outdoor education, camp counseling, arts, extreme sports, and leadership skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-717-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider