Paige M

Hello, my name is Paigelynn

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Paigelynn. I am 21 years old, and I have an absolute love for children and animals. I am a very responsible, dedicated and an hard working woman, with a huge heart. I love spending my days outdoors, walking around my neighbourhood, and keeping active. I really enjoy being surrounded by families, as it reminds me of the love and warmth I feel with my own. In conclusion, I am a great person, an amazing big sister, and I have a personality that you cant forget. I have cared for children from the morning until night, my duties included cooking breakfast for all 4 children, as well as packing lunches and snacks for the other 2 children before taking them to school. While the children were at school, I would tidy up the morning dishes, make the beds as well as bring a change of clothes for any accidents happening at school while still minding the other two toddlers. I would pick up the children from school, prepare dinner, as well as help with homework. After dinner, wash up the children and send them off to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-738-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider