Paige C

Hello! My name is Paige, I am 19 years old, I live in Burlington, Ontario


Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Paige, I am 19 years old, I live in Burlington, Ontario. I am currently finishing my second year at Sheridan College for Child and Youth Work! I love children and have many years of experience with children of all ages. I enjoy cooking and cleaning and absolutely love pets ! I look forward to meeting you :) I have been babysitting for children of all ages since before I was 12 years old, for cousins, neighbours and children in and around my neighbourhood. Duties have included: waking children up, getting them ready for school/daycare, making breakfast, taking children to school, picking them up from school, making lunch, taking children to park, playing outside and inside and occasionally making dinner, and doing mothers help (grocery shop, cleaning the household)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider