Hello! My name is Natalie and I come from a family of many children

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Natalie and I come from a family of many children. I am the oldest of four and nothing makes me happier than being surrounded by laughter, smiles, learning and fun. Growing up with my sisters, brother and cousins, I learned from an early age to develop my responsibility as the big sister role and many of my weekends consisted babysitting everyone! I am aspiring to be an elementary school teacher and am looking for a sitter job because I love children. My experience in childcare stems from when I would babysit my younger siblings. The ages of children I have babysat range from 1-12 years old. I have also been a summer camp leader, a community fun day leader and have experience teaching children dance. In 2006 I assisted teaching ballet to young girls with Down Syndrome, and I have also been a dance teacher to children ages 5-15 for 5 years. Last summer I was employed by a prominent Toronto club to be a childcare provider in which I was responsible for supervising children in a daycare setting, assisting children with feeding and toileting and providing safety and emotional comfort for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider