Michel Alejandra C

Hello! I am a Responsible, Nurturing, Fun and Energetic Nanny Looking for a Full-Time Job in September, 2018.

Want To Connect With Michel Alejandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

My name is Michel Alejandra, I am 31 years old, and I am looking to join a Family in Victoria, BC. As part of my experience, I was responsible for providing quality care for two years to three children (a child with special needs 2 4 years old), and a boy and a girl (twins 0 2 years old). During this intercultural exchange experience, I provided 45-50 hours of care a week, which allowed me to live with an American Family (USA), where I was treated as a true member of the Family; allowing me to live a cultural exchange, through the different teachings that I could pass on to the children about our culture, at the same time that I learned of the American Culture, together with that I could learn, practice and improve my English language skills. After the United States, I am providing childcare in London, UK living in with a wonderful British Family, taking care of twins Boys (3 years old). My next goal is move to Victoria, BC to do a Mster Degree while I can support me doing something that I really enjoy to be: Nanny! I am happy to help with date night supervising, homework help, spanish lesson, pet care and swimming supervision. Send me a message via this website or by email ( laetmichel @ hotmail. com) or text me Whapp: --.... // I would love yo meet you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 447-340-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile