Melina C

Hello! My name is Melina and I am a student at Wilfrid Laurier University

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Melina and I am a student at Wilfrid Laurier University. I love spending time with children, to put it simply. I love cooking and baking especially with the help of "little helpers". I am bilingual in french and english, French is my mother-tongue, and I am willing to teach. I have experience as a language tutor. My studies in Mediterranean culture, has enabled me to learn many different languages, including italian, spanish, and arabic. Looking forward to meeting you are your family! Coming from a large family, I have always been around children. From a very young age, I was responsible for my sisters and cousins. I come form a single parent family, therefore I was responsible for many of the household chores, such as cooking, cleaning and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider