Melanie L

Hello, My name is Melanie

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello, My name is Melanie. I am 26 years old. I am a very kind, generous, loving person. Excellent with children. Enjoy doing activities with children ex: Drawing, coloring, ect. I have 2 nieces ages 14,10 as well as 2 nephews ages 7 and 3. I have offend taken care of each of them since they were born. I have also taking care of them overnight. I see myself as a kid at heart. Always playing with kids and making them laugh to make them happy. I love being around children. They always bring smiles to my face. I have taken care of children for most of my life. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews.Ages 14,7,10 and 3 I have babysat each of them many times. Prepared them meals, helped with homework, cleaned, laundry. Also, have taken care of cousins, same duties apply.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-618-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider