Meagan H

Hello! My name is Meagan and I would love the opportunity to be a helping hand with your busy...


Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Meagan and I would love the opportunity to be a helping hand with your busy family! I am currently a university student who is attending Dalhousie University in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am currently 19 years old and am enrolled in my third year of University. I have always had a strong passion for working with children of all ages. I\'ve had many experiences babysitting young children thus far in my life. My most recent child care experience was providing care for a 10 month old. I was responsible for a number of different roles. These roles ranged from putting the child to sleep, preparing and feeding healthy meals to the child and keeping the child entertained throughout the day. Unfortunately, this family I had become so close to had to move to a different town that was out of my range to get to every day. Having said this, I am more than eager to get to know another family in need of a nanny/babysitter. I\'d love the opportunity to meet your family and give you a helping hand! Looking forward to hearing from you, Meagan For my most recent childcare experience, I was responsible for an infant for over 2 years. I was responsible of looking after the child while the mother was not home. This included a wide range of duties, the more common one\\\'s being.. putting the child to sleep, feeding and ensuring the child is entertained.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider