Mary M

Babysitter/Nanny/Mother's Helper in Mississauga

13

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello my name is Mary. My educational background is teaching and I have been a caregiver for the past 6 years. Over the course of years I have been working closely with individual families, and working with children on a one-on-one basis. Due to my natural interest in development of children\'s physical, emotional as well as educational growth, I find that parents as well as kids are very comfortable in my company. I am a lot of fun to be around and children become comfortable with me in an instant. Coming from a teacher\'s background, I am also very knowledgeable about various topics regarding nature, animals, how our body works or for example about the solar system so children always have a blast learning and spending time with me. I love music and I love to dance so children really enjoy my company. I also hold a certificate for Early Childhood Montessori Education. I have great references and my police reference check is updated. Please feel free to contact me at 647-740-.... I would love to get to know you as well. Cheers! Mary Following are the chores that I have done for my families: Light Housekeeping Children's Laundry Limited/light housekeeping Occasional supervision of childrens friends Children's baths and dressing Help with homework Packing Children's lunches Mending Children's clothing as required Planning activities for the children I have childcare experience within the following age groups: Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-740-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider